Print Icon  

Mayor and Council

The present Council was established October 27th, 2014 with 9 members. The Mayor and Deputy Mayor were elected at large, with 7 Councillors elected by ward.  Email all members of Council



Council Meetings

Council administers the business affairs of the municipality through the Chief Administrative Officer and Management staff, directing a full complement of community services including, administration, fire, water and waste water, public works, planning and recreational services.

Procedural By-Law

Ward Map

Ward 1 and 2 Division Map

Ward 4 and 5 Division Map


© Copyright 2015, 7883 Amtelecom Parkway, Forest, ON N0N IJ0, Tel: 519-786-2335, TF: 1-877-786-2335, Fax: 519-786-2135, Email: