The Municipal and School Board Election took place on October 22, 2018.  Methods used for voting were telephone and internet.

Useful links:

Contact the Clerks Department for more information on the election process.

2022 Election Preparation

Staff are preparing for the 2022 Municipal and School Board Elections. More information about the upcoming elections can be found on our Lambton Shores Votes webpage.

Contact Us